Hartshorn - HARTSHORN - HOOK PRODUCTIONS logo Selladoor Productions logo
Hartshorn - Hook Productions and Selladoor Productions in association with
The Watermill Theatre and Broadway Asia present:

Book By Craig Lucas

Music by Daniel Messe

Lyrics by Nathan Tysen & Daniel Messe

About Amélie The Musical

Amélie is the story of an astonishing young woman who lives quietly in the world, but loudly in her mind. She secretly improvises small, but extraordinary acts of kindness that bring happiness to those around her. But when a chance at love comes her way, Amélie realises that to find her own contentment she’ll have to risk everything and say what’s in her heart.

Amélie is a new musical based on the much loved five-time Oscar®-nominated film, and an 'enchanting act of theatrical reinvention' (The Los Angeles Times).

Come and be inspired by this imaginative dreamer who finds her voice, discovers the power of connection and sees possibilities around every corner.

Although times are hard for dreamers, Amélie is someone to believe in.

Amélie Tour Dates

Newbury
The Watermill Theatre
Thursday 11th April - Saturday 18th May 2019
Wimbledon
New Wimbledon Theatre
Wednesday 22nd - Saturday 25th May 2019
Dublin
Gaiety Theatre
Tuesday 28th May - Saturday 1st June 2019
Exeter
Northcott Theatre
Monday 3rd - Saturday 8th June 2019
High Wycombe
Wycombe Swan
Monday 11th - Saturday 15th June 2019
Oxford
New Theatre Oxford
Monday 17th - Saturday 22nd June 2019
Edinburgh
King's Theatre
Monday 25th - Saturday 29th June 2019
Bradford
The Alhambra Theatre
Monday 1st - Saturday 6th July 2019
Leicester
Haymarket Theatre
Monday 9th - Saturday 13th July 2019
Birmingham
The Alexandra Theatre
Monday 22nd - Saturday 27th July 2019
Glasgow
King's Theatre
Monday 19th - Saturday 24th August 2019
Woking
New Victoria Theatre
Monday 27th - Saturday 31st August 2019
The Watermill Theatre logo Broadway Asia Company

AMÉLIE is presented by special arrangement with
Broadway Asia Company, LLC and Samuel French, Inc.