Tour Dates

Wimbledon

New Wimbledon Theatre

Wednesday 22 - Saturday 25 May 2019

0844 871 7646*

Dublin

Gaiety Theatre

Tuesday 28 May - Saturday 01 June 2019

0818 719 388

Exeter

Northcott Theatre

Monday 03 - Saturday 08 June 2019

01392 726363

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan

Tuesday 11 - Saturday 15 June 2019

01494 512000

Oxford

New Theatre Oxford

Monday 17 - Saturday 22 June 2019

0844 871 3020*

Edinburgh

King's Theatre

Tuesday 25 - Saturday 29 June 2019

0131 529 6000

Bradford

The Alhambra Theatre

Monday 01 - Saturday 06 July 2019

01274 432000

Leicester

Haymarket Theatre

Tuesday 09 - Saturday 13 July 2019

0116 296 1236

Bristol

Bristol Old Vic

Tuesday 16 - Saturday 20 July 2019

0117 987 7877

Birmingham

The Alexandra Theatre

Monday 22 - Saturday 27 July 2019

0844 871 3011*

Malvern

Malvern Theatre

Monday 29 July - Saturday 03 August 2019

01684 892277

Manchester

Manchester Opera House

Tuesday 06 - Saturday 10 August 2019

0844 871 3018*

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Monday 12 - Saturday 17 August 2019

0844 871 7648*

Glasgow

King's Theatre

Monday 19 - Saturday 24 August 2019

0844 871 7648*

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Tuesday 27 - Saturday 31 August 2019

0844 871 7645*

Eastbourne

Devonshire Park Theatre

Monday 09 - Saturday 14 September 2019

01323 412 000

Inverness

Eden Court

Tuesday 17 - Saturday 21 September 2019

01463 234 234

Southampton

Nuffield Southampton Theatres (NST) Campus

Monday 30 September - Saturday 05 October 2019

023 8067 1771

Reading

Hexagon Theatre

Tuesday 08 - Saturday 12 October 2019

0118 960 6060

Liverpool

Liverpool Playhouse

Monday 14 - Saturday 19 October 2019

0151 709 4776

MAP

*Calls cost 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.

The Watermill Theatre logo
Broadway Asia Company

AMÉLIE is presented by special arrangement with
Broadway Asia Company, LLC and Samuel French, Inc.